Loading page...

Romanian Business News - ACTMedia :: Services|About us|Contact|RSS RSS


Citizens from 80 countries, including Romania, can travel to Qatar without visas

Citizens from 80 countries can travel to Qatar without visa, the emirate’s authorities have announced on Wednesday, digi24.ro informs, quoting Reuters. Among these countries are the UK, the US, Canada, India, South Africa, Seychelles, Australia, New Zeeland as well as Romania. The citizens of these countries can enter the country free of charge, only with passport valid for another six months and a plane ticket confirming return to their own ...

Article accessible to subscribers only. Please login or subscribe.