Loading page...

Romanian Business News - ACTMedia :: Services|About us|Contact|RSS RSS


Commission urges 14 Member States to comply with reporting obligations under waste rules

The European Commission has opened infringement proceedings against 14 Member States (Cyprus, Romania, France, Italy, the United Kingdom, Spain, Malta, Ireland, the Netherlands, Greece, Sweden, Denmark, Slovenia and Luxembourg) for their failure to report on the implementation of several EU waste rules, a statement issued by EC reads. The proceedings opened Wednesday address missing ...

Article accessible to subscribers only. Please login or subscribe.