Loading page...

Romanian Business News - ACTMedia :: Services|About us|Contact|RSS RSS


Specialty committees of Parliament approve candidates for the future Board of Directors of the BNR

Gheorghe Gherghina, Virgil Stoenescu, Daniel Daianu, Agnes Nagy and Dinu Marin on Monday received the approval for becoming members in the future BNR (Romanian National Bank) Board of Directors from the joint specialty committees of the Deputies Chamber and the Senate.Thus, Gheorghe Gherghina obtained 36 votes in favour, Virgil Stonenescu - 35, Daniel Daianu - 34, Agnes Nagy - 33 and Dinu Marin - 28.The BNR Board of Directors is made up ...

Article accessible to subscribers only. Please login or subscribe.